Delete a Project
Only adminsitrators can delete projects. When you delete a project, the files and other data will be deleted along with it.
All components and subcomponents must be deleted before you can delete the project.
First, go to the project that you want to delete.
Then click the Settings tab in the navigation bar.
Your project's "Settings" page will appear.
Click the red Delete button located near the top of the page.
A modal will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete your project.
Type the verification word listed in the modal, and then click Delete .
You will be taken to your dashboard where a message will appear at the top of the page confirming that your project has been deleted.