You can delete files uploaded to your Quick Files at any time. This action is irreversible and the file will not be recoverable.
Click My Quick Files in the navigation bar.
The "Quick Files" page will appear.
Click next to the file that you want to delete, then click the Delete button in the toolbar.
A confirmation modal will open.
Click the Delete button.
The file will be deleted.