Delete a Project with Components

cc-zero.png   This article is licensed under CC0 for maximum reuse. 

When you delete a project, all files and data will be deleted along with it. Please be aware that deleting a project is an irreversible action. Only administrators can delete projects.

If your project has components within it, all components must be deleted before the parent project can be deleted.

First, go to the project that you want to delete.

Then click the Settings tab in the navigation bar.

Select all components. Then click Continue.

The "Delete Project and Components" modal will appear.

Type the verification word listed in the modal. Then click the red Delete button.

A confirmation message will appear in a modal.

Click OK.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us