When you delete a project, all files and data will be deleted along with it. Please be aware that deleting a project is an irreversible action. Only administrators can delete projects.
If your project has components within it, all components must be deleted before the parent project can be deleted.
First, go to the project that you want to delete.
Then click the Settings tab in the navigation bar.
The project's "Settings" page will appear.
Click the red Delete project button located near the top of the page.
A modal will appear asking you to confirm the deletion of your project.
Type the verification word into the text box. Then click the red Delete button.
Your project will be deleted.
You will be taken to your dashboard where a green confirmation message will appear at the top of the page.